Testimonials

Gerrette Beaulieu
Overall
5.0 / 5.0
60 Days ago
Charles Reed

I was a first time seller and Gerrette did an excellent job leading the way through the process. He was there with professional advice to make the sale go smoothly every step of the way start to finish. Can’t thank him and Verani Realty enough for all your help. Great job!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
2 Months ago
Cameron Owen

Gerrette was awesome! Chelsea and I can’t thank him enough for helping us navigate this process. We are first time home buyers and Gerrette made that a lot less stressful than I had anticipated. We are very happy with our home!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
5 Months ago
Edward C Domenichello II

I've used Gerrette, for several transactions . He is very professional and communicates well . He is always readliy available and willing to take on any take to get The transaction completed . I highly recommend Gerrette for representing you as the buyer or sellers agent

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
5 Months ago
Gail Restali

He’s been very helpful and considerate and goes out and beyond the call of duty

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
6 Months ago
Correen Silke

Thanks for everything!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
6 Months ago
Elias Lauermann

Gerrette helped us find and purchase our first home, and when we were asked to relocate for a job again, we did not hesitate to call Gerrette right away. Gerrette got straight to work on our listing, works with a professional photographer who did a great job, and was straightforward, accommodating, communicative, and helpful throughout the entire process. He kept us informed of what was going on and was in touch daily while we were showing our house and working through accepting an offer, going through inspections, and post-inspection negotiation, all the way up until our walk through and closing. Buying or selling a home is stressful in an of itself, and Gerrette took some of that stress off and made it simple for us! Would HIGHLY recommend him to anyone looking for a reliable agent and would DEFINITELY use him again if we ever return to the area and seek the services of a Realtor!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
10 Months ago
Scott McWilliam

Gerrette was extremely helpful. Since I was relocating from out of state it was essential that someone represent my interests. Gerrette was there all the way including acting as my representative during the home inspection. Gerrette was excellent as far communicating with me every step of the way. I was very fortunate to have been directed to Gerrette and Verani Realty.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
13 Months ago
Marjorie Corbett

Gerrette was recommended by Terry Ryan at Pater Real Estate Management. Terry managed the condo while I was renting it. I was very happy with everything during the entire process. Thank you.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0